English Professional Leagues

Premier League

AFC Bournemouth - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1890
Nick name Cherries Record Attendance C:9,600
Club Colours Red/BlackStripes/Black Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary enquiries@afcb.co.uk
Ground Address The Classic Eyes Stadium
Dean Court
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH7 7AF
Ground Telephone 01202 726300
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Crystal Palace 5 - 3 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 04/05/2019 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur 3
Sat, 27/04/2019 Southampton 3 - 3 AFC Bournemouth 1
Sat, 20/04/2019 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 1 Fulham 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 5 AFC Bournemouth 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Burnley 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Leicester City 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Newcastle United 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 AFC Bournemouth 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 1 Manchester City 0
Wed, 27/02/2019 Arsenal 5 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 Wolverhampton 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Liverpool 3 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 02/02/2019 Cardiff City 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0
Wed, 30/01/2019 AFC Bournemouth 4 - 0 Chelsea 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 West Ham United 3
Sun, 13/01/2019 Everton 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0
Wed, 02/01/2019 AFC Bournemouth 3 - 3 Watford 1
Sun, 30/12/2018 Manchester United 4 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Wolverhampton 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 4 Liverpool 0
Tue, 04/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Huddersfield Town 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Manchester City 3 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sun, 25/11/2018 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Arsenal 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Newcastle United 2 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Manchester United 0 4.18 3.36 1.95
Sat, 27/10/2018 Fulham 0 - 3 AFC Bournemouth 3 2.51 3.34 2.85
Sat, 20/10/2018 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 0 Southampton 1 2.17 3.41 3.26
Sat, 06/10/2018 Watford 0 - 4 AFC Bournemouth 3 2.11 3.46 3.60
Mon, 01/10/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 3 2.30 3.45 3.16
Sat, 22/09/2018 Burnley 4 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0 3.20 3.37 2.31
Sat, 15/09/2018 AFC Bournemouth 4 - 2 Leicester City 3 2.37 3.33 3.13
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chelsea 2 - 0 AFC Bournemouth 0 1.30 5.76 9.74
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 2 Everton 1 2.63 3.42 2.69
Sat, 18/08/2018 West Ham United 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth 3 2.08 3.51 3.57
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Cardiff City 3 1.85 3.58 4.48
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 45
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 13

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 19/12/2018 Chelsea     AFC Bournemouth
Tue, 30/10/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Norwich City WIN 1.78 3.33 3.97
Tue, 25/09/2018 AFC Bournemouth 3 - 2 Blackburn Rovers WIN 1.46 4.25 6.84
Tue, 28/08/2018 AFC Bournemouth 3 - 0 MK Dons WIN 1.20 6.43 12.95
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/01/2019 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 3 Brighton & Hove Albion LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/12/2018 Horndean     AFC Bournemouth
Tue, 18/09/2018 AFC Bournemouth 8 - 1 Eastleigh WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0