English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Arsenal - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1886
Nick name Gunners Record Attendance C:60,355
Club Colours Red/White
Secretary info@arsenal.co.uk
Ground Address Emirates Stadium
Highbury House
75 Drayton Park
London
N5 1BU
STAD/WRLD/RNK::60
Ground Telephone 020 7619 5003
Ground Fax Number 020 7704 4001
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Burnley 1 - 3 Arsenal 3
Mon, 06/05/2019 Arsenal 1 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sun, 28/04/2019 Leicester City 3 - 0 Arsenal 0
Wed, 24/04/2019 Wolverhampton 3 - 1 Arsenal 0
Sun, 21/04/2019 Arsenal 2 - 3 Crystal Palace 0
Mon, 15/04/2019 Watford 0 - 1 Arsenal 3
Sun, 07/04/2019 Everton 1 - 0 Arsenal 0
Mon, 01/04/2019 Arsenal 2 - 0 Newcastle United 3
Sun, 10/03/2019 Arsenal 2 - 0 Manchester United 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 Arsenal 1
Wed, 27/02/2019 Arsenal 5 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 3
Sun, 24/02/2019 Arsenal 2 - 0 Southampton 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Arsenal 3
Sun, 03/02/2019 Manchester City 3 - 1 Arsenal 0
Tue, 29/01/2019 Arsenal 2 - 1 Cardiff City 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Arsenal 2 - 0 Chelsea 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 West Ham United 1 - 0 Arsenal 0
Tue, 01/01/2019 Arsenal 4 - 1 Fulham 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Liverpool 5 - 1 Arsenal 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Arsenal 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Arsenal 3 - 1 Burnley 3
Sun, 16/12/2018 Southampton 3 - 2 Arsenal 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Arsenal 1 - 0 Huddersfield Town 3
Wed, 05/12/2018 Manchester United 2 - 2 Arsenal 1
Sun, 02/12/2018 Arsenal 4 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 3
Sun, 25/11/2018 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Arsenal 3
Sun, 11/11/2018 Arsenal 1 - 1 Wolverhampton 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Arsenal 1 - 1 Liverpool 1 3.08 3.57 2.25
Sun, 28/10/2018 Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Arsenal 1 4.06 3.42 1.97
Mon, 22/10/2018 Arsenal 3 - 1 Leicester City 3 1.54 4.28 5.74
Sun, 07/10/2018 Fulham 1 - 5 Arsenal 3 4.95 4.32 1.65
Sat, 29/09/2018 Arsenal 2 - 0 Watford 3 1.47 4.69 6.52
Sun, 23/09/2018 Arsenal 2 - 0 Everton 3 1.39 5.10 7.61
Sat, 15/09/2018 Newcastle United 1 - 2 Arsenal 3 4.26 3.78 1.84
Sun, 02/09/2018 Cardiff City 2 - 3 Arsenal 3 5.99 4.37 1.54
Sat, 25/08/2018 Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham United 3 1.36 5.29 8.09
Sat, 18/08/2018 Chelsea 3 - 2 Arsenal 0 1.83 3.76 4.34
Sun, 12/08/2018 Arsenal 0 - 2 Manchester City 0 4.25 3.95 1.81
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 70
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 8

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 19/12/2018 Arsenal     Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, 31/10/2018 Arsenal 2 - 1 Blackpool WIN 1.12 8.05 18.94
Wed, 26/09/2018 Arsenal 3 - 1 Brentford WIN 1.38 5.12 7.16
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Europa League

Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Thu, 04/10/2018 Qarabag 0 - 3 Arsenal 3 5.93 3.72 1.62
Thu, 20/09/2018 Arsenal 4 - 2 FC Vorskla Poltava 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 26/01/2019 Arsenal 1 - 3 Manchester United LOSS
Sat, 05/01/2019 Blackpool 0 - 3 Arsenal WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0