English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1901
Nick name Seagulls Record Attendance C:8,850
Club Colours Blue/White Stripes Alternative Colours Red/BlackStripes
Secretary seagulls@bhafc.co.uk
Ground Address Withdean Stadium
8th Floor Tower Point
44 North Road
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 1YR
Ground Telephone 01273 695400
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Manchester City
Sat, 04/05/2019 Arsenal     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 27/04/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Newcastle United
Sat, 20/04/2019 Wolverhampton     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 13/04/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     AFC Bournemouth
Sat, 06/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 30/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Southampton
Sat, 16/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Cardiff City
Sat, 09/03/2019 Crystal Palace     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 02/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Huddersfield Town
Tue, 26/02/2019 Leicester City     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 23/02/2019 Chelsea     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 09/02/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Burnley
Sat, 02/02/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Watford
Tue, 29/01/2019 Fulham     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 19/01/2019 Manchester United     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 12/01/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Liverpool
Tue, 01/01/2019 West Ham United     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 29/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion     Everton
Wed, 26/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion     Arsenal
Sat, 22/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 15/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion     Chelsea
Sat, 08/12/2018 Burnley     Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue, 04/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion     Crystal Palace
Sat, 01/12/2018 Huddersfield Town     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 24/11/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion     Leicester City
Sat, 10/11/2018 Cardiff City     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 03/11/2018 Everton     Brighton & Hove Albion 1.77 3.62 4.70
Sat, 27/10/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion     Wolverhampton 2.88 3.32 2.56
Sat, 20/10/2018 Newcastle United     Brighton & Hove Albion 2.18 3.19 3.47
Fri, 05/10/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 West Ham United 3 2.72 3.21 2.76
Sat, 29/09/2018 Manchester City 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 1.09 11.36 28.52
Sat, 22/09/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 0 5.19 3.89 1.69
Mon, 17/09/2018 Southampton 2 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1.99 3.26 4.24
Sat, 01/09/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 2 Fulham 1 2.15 3.41 3.54
Sat, 25/08/2018 Liverpool 1 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 1.14 8.61 19.99
Sun, 19/08/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 2 Manchester United 3 5.69 3.55 1.71
Sat, 11/08/2018 Watford 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 2.47 3.09 3.18
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 28/08/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 1 Southampton LOSS 3.05 3.23 2.35
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0