English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Cardiff City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1899
Nick name Bluebirds Record Attendance C:26,828
Club Colours Blue/Blue/White
Secretary club@cardiffcityfc.co.uk
Ground Address Cardiff City Stadium
Leckwith Road
Leckwith
Cardiff
Wales
CF11 8AZ
Ground Telephone 0845 365 1115
Ground Fax Number 0845 365 1116
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Manchester United     Cardiff City
Sat, 04/05/2019 Cardiff City     Crystal Palace
Sat, 27/04/2019 Fulham     Cardiff City
Sat, 20/04/2019 Cardiff City     Liverpool
Sat, 13/04/2019 Burnley     Cardiff City
Sat, 06/04/2019 Manchester City     Cardiff City
Sat, 30/03/2019 Cardiff City     Chelsea
Sat, 16/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Cardiff City
Sat, 09/03/2019 Cardiff City     West Ham United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Wolverhampton     Cardiff City
Tue, 26/02/2019 Cardiff City     Everton
Sat, 23/02/2019 Cardiff City     Watford
Sat, 09/02/2019 Southampton     Cardiff City
Sat, 02/02/2019 Cardiff City     AFC Bournemouth
Tue, 29/01/2019 Arsenal     Cardiff City
Sat, 19/01/2019 Newcastle United     Cardiff City
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cardiff City     Huddersfield Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Cardiff City     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 29/12/2018 Leicester City     Cardiff City
Wed, 26/12/2018 Crystal Palace     Cardiff City
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cardiff City     Manchester United
Sat, 15/12/2018 Watford     Cardiff City
Sat, 08/12/2018 Cardiff City     Southampton
Tue, 04/12/2018 West Ham United     Cardiff City
Sat, 01/12/2018 Cardiff City     Wolverhampton
Sat, 24/11/2018 Everton     Cardiff City
Sat, 10/11/2018 Cardiff City     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 03/11/2018 Cardiff City     Leicester City 3.07 3.18 2.44
Sat, 27/10/2018 Liverpool     Cardiff City 1.12 9.13 28.25
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cardiff City     Fulham 2.44 3.25 2.94
Sat, 06/10/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Cardiff City 0 1.24 6.48 12.64
Sun, 30/09/2018 Cardiff City 1 - 2 Burnley 0 2.45 3.06 3.25
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cardiff City 0 - 5 Manchester City 0 19.24 8.35 1.15
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chelsea 4 - 1 Cardiff City 0 1.14 8.35 20.72
Sun, 02/09/2018 Cardiff City 2 - 3 Arsenal 0 5.99 4.37 1.54
Sat, 25/08/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Cardiff City 1 2.39 2.96 3.47
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cardiff City 0 - 0 Newcastle United 1 3.23 3.08 2.43
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 Cardiff City 0 1.85 3.58 4.48
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 2
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 28/08/2018 Cardiff City 1 - 3 Norwich City LOSS 1.95 3.51 3.76
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0