English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Crystal Palace - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1905
Nick name Eagle, Glaziers Record Attendance C:26,309
Club Colours Blue/Red
Secretary info@cpfc.co.uk
Ground Address Selhurst Park Stadium
Whitehorse Lane
London
SE25 6PU
Ground Telephone 020 8768 6000
Ground Fax Number 0208771 5311
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Crystal Palace     AFC Bournemouth
Sat, 04/05/2019 Cardiff City     Crystal Palace
Sat, 27/04/2019 Crystal Palace     Everton
Sat, 20/04/2019 Arsenal     Crystal Palace
Sat, 13/04/2019 Crystal Palace     Manchester City
Sat, 06/04/2019 Newcastle United     Crystal Palace
Sat, 30/03/2019 Crystal Palace     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Crystal Palace
Sat, 09/03/2019 Crystal Palace     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 02/03/2019 Burnley     Crystal Palace
Tue, 26/02/2019 Crystal Palace     Manchester United
Sat, 23/02/2019 Leicester City     Crystal Palace
Sat, 09/02/2019 Crystal Palace     West Ham United
Sat, 02/02/2019 Crystal Palace     Fulham
Wed, 30/01/2019 Southampton     Crystal Palace
Sat, 19/01/2019 Liverpool     Crystal Palace
Sat, 12/01/2019 Crystal Palace     Watford
Tue, 01/01/2019 Wolverhampton     Crystal Palace
Sat, 29/12/2018 Crystal Palace     Chelsea
Wed, 26/12/2018 Crystal Palace     Cardiff City
Sat, 22/12/2018 Manchester City     Crystal Palace
Sat, 15/12/2018 Crystal Palace     Leicester City
Sat, 08/12/2018 West Ham United     Crystal Palace
Tue, 04/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion     Crystal Palace
Sat, 01/12/2018 Crystal Palace     Burnley
Sat, 24/11/2018 Manchester United     Crystal Palace
Sat, 10/11/2018 Crystal Palace     Tottenham Hotspur
Sun, 04/11/2018 Chelsea     Crystal Palace 1.25 6.13 12.38
Sun, 28/10/2018 Crystal Palace     Arsenal 4.06 3.42 1.97
Sun, 21/10/2018 Everton     Crystal Palace 1.89 3.49 4.08
Sat, 06/10/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Wolverhampton 0 2.80 3.21 2.68
Mon, 01/10/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 0 2.30 3.45 3.16
Sat, 22/09/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Newcastle United 1 2.09 3.30 3.83
Sat, 15/09/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Crystal Palace 3 3.39 3.10 2.35
Sat, 01/09/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Southampton 0 2.55 3.19 2.97
Sun, 26/08/2018 Watford 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 0 2.34 3.28 3.21
Mon, 20/08/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Liverpool 0 7.67 5.09 1.39
Sat, 11/08/2018 Fulham 0 - 2 Crystal Palace 3 2.54 3.37 2.83
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 31/10/2018 Middlesbrough     Crystal Palace 2.90 3.13 2.43
Tue, 25/09/2018 West Bromwich Albion 0 - 3 Crystal Palace WIN 2.85 3.27 2.46
Tue, 28/08/2018 Swansea City 0 - 1 Crystal Palace WIN 4.53 3.85 1.73
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0