English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Crystal Palace - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1905
Nick name Eagle, Glaziers Record Attendance C:26,309
Club Colours Blue/Red
Secretary info@cpfc.co.uk
Ground Address Selhurst Park Stadium
Whitehorse Lane
London
SE25 6PU
Ground Telephone 020 8768 6000
Ground Fax Number 0208771 5311
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Crystal Palace 5 - 3 AFC Bournemouth 3
Sun, 05/05/2019 Cardiff City 2 - 3 Crystal Palace 3
Sat, 27/04/2019 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Everton 1
Sun, 21/04/2019 Arsenal 2 - 3 Crystal Palace 3
Sun, 14/04/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Manchester City 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Newcastle United 0 - 1 Crystal Palace 3
Wed, 03/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Crystal Palace 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Burnley 1 - 3 Crystal Palace 3
Wed, 27/02/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Manchester United 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Leicester City 1 - 4 Crystal Palace 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 1 West Ham United 1
Sat, 02/02/2019 Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Fulham 3
Wed, 30/01/2019 Southampton 1 - 1 Crystal Palace 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Liverpool 4 - 3 Crystal Palace 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Watford 0
Wed, 02/01/2019 Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Crystal Palace 3
Sun, 30/12/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Chelsea 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Cardiff City 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Manchester City 2 - 3 Crystal Palace 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Leicester City 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 West Ham United 3 - 2 Crystal Palace 0
Tue, 04/12/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 1 Crystal Palace 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Burnley 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Manchester United 0 - 0 Crystal Palace 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 0
Sun, 04/11/2018 Chelsea 3 - 1 Crystal Palace 0 1.25 6.13 12.38
Sun, 28/10/2018 Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Arsenal 1 4.06 3.42 1.97
Sun, 21/10/2018 Everton 2 - 0 Crystal Palace 0 1.89 3.49 4.08
Sat, 06/10/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Wolverhampton 0 2.80 3.21 2.68
Mon, 01/10/2018 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 0 2.30 3.45 3.16
Sat, 22/09/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Newcastle United 1 2.09 3.30 3.83
Sat, 15/09/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Crystal Palace 3 3.39 3.10 2.35
Sat, 01/09/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Southampton 0 2.55 3.19 2.97
Sun, 26/08/2018 Watford 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 0 2.34 3.28 3.21
Mon, 20/08/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Liverpool 0 7.67 5.09 1.39
Sat, 11/08/2018 Fulham 0 - 2 Crystal Palace 3 2.54 3.37 2.83
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 8

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 31/10/2018 Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Crystal Palace LOSS 2.90 3.13 2.43
Tue, 25/09/2018 West Bromwich Albion 0 - 3 Crystal Palace WIN 2.85 3.27 2.46
Tue, 28/08/2018 Swansea City 0 - 1 Crystal Palace WIN 4.53 3.85 1.73
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/03/2019 Watford 2 - 1 Crystal Palace LOSS
Sun, 17/02/2019 Doncaster Rovers 0 - 2 Crystal Palace WIN
Sat, 26/01/2019 Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur WIN
Sat, 05/01/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Grimsby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1