English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Huddersfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1908
Nick name Terriers Record Attendance C:24,500
Club Colours Blue/Blue/White
Secretary info@htafc.com
Ground Address The Galpharm Stadium
Huddersfield
HD1 6PX
Ground Telephone 0870 44 446 77
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Southampton     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 04/05/2019 Huddersfield Town     Manchester United
Sat, 27/04/2019 Liverpool     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Huddersfield Town     Watford
Sat, 13/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Huddersfield Town     Leicester City
Sat, 30/03/2019 Crystal Palace     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 West Ham United     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Huddersfield Town     AFC Bournemouth
Sat, 02/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Huddersfield Town
Tue, 26/02/2019 Huddersfield Town     Wolverhampton
Sat, 23/02/2019 Newcastle United     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Huddersfield Town     Arsenal
Sat, 02/02/2019 Chelsea     Huddersfield Town
Tue, 29/01/2019 Huddersfield Town     Everton
Sat, 19/01/2019 Huddersfield Town     Manchester City
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cardiff City     Huddersfield Town
Tue, 01/01/2019 Huddersfield Town     Burnley
Sat, 29/12/2018 Fulham     Huddersfield Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Manchester United     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Huddersfield Town     Southampton
Sat, 15/12/2018 Huddersfield Town     Newcastle United
Sat, 08/12/2018 Arsenal     Huddersfield Town
Tue, 04/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Huddersfield Town     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun, 25/11/2018 Wolverhampton     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Huddersfield Town     West Ham United
Mon, 05/11/2018 Huddersfield Town     Fulham 2.42 3.21 3.05
Sat, 27/10/2018 Watford     Huddersfield Town 1.78 3.55 5.10
Sat, 20/10/2018 Huddersfield Town     Liverpool 10.94 5.56 1.27
Sat, 06/10/2018 Burnley 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 1 2.31 2.97 3.68
Sat, 29/09/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 0 6.08 3.90 1.61
Sat, 22/09/2018 Leicester City 3 - 1 Huddersfield Town 0 1.69 3.58 5.77
Sat, 15/09/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Crystal Palace 0 3.39 3.10 2.35
Sat, 01/09/2018 Everton 1 - 1 Huddersfield Town 1 1.58 3.80 6.96
Sat, 25/08/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Cardiff City 1 2.39 2.96 3.47
Sun, 19/08/2018 Manchester City 6 - 1 Huddersfield Town 0 1.08 11.93 33.40
Sat, 11/08/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Chelsea 0 6.67 3.90 1.57
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 28/08/2018 Stoke City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town LOSS 2.35 3.25 3.01
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1