English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Liverpool - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1892
Nick name Pool. Reds Record Attendance C:45,362
Club Colours Red/White
Secretary customerservices@liverpoolfc.tv
Ground Address Anfield
Anfield Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L4 0TH
Ground Telephone 0151 263 2361
Ground Fax Number STAD/WRLD/RNK::187
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Liverpool     Wolverhampton
Sat, 04/05/2019 Newcastle United     Liverpool
Sat, 27/04/2019 Liverpool     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Cardiff City     Liverpool
Sat, 13/04/2019 Liverpool     Chelsea
Sat, 06/04/2019 Southampton     Liverpool
Sat, 30/03/2019 Liverpool     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 16/03/2019 Fulham     Liverpool
Sat, 09/03/2019 Liverpool     Burnley
Sat, 02/03/2019 Everton     Liverpool
Wed, 27/02/2019 Liverpool     Watford
Sat, 23/02/2019 Manchester United     Liverpool
Sat, 09/02/2019 Liverpool     AFC Bournemouth
Sat, 02/02/2019 West Ham United     Liverpool
Wed, 30/01/2019 Liverpool     Leicester City
Sat, 19/01/2019 Liverpool     Crystal Palace
Sat, 12/01/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Liverpool
Tue, 01/01/2019 Manchester City     Liverpool
Sat, 29/12/2018 Liverpool     Arsenal
Wed, 26/12/2018 Liverpool     Newcastle United
Sat, 22/12/2018 Wolverhampton     Liverpool
Sat, 15/12/2018 Liverpool     Manchester United
Sat, 08/12/2018 AFC Bournemouth     Liverpool
Tue, 04/12/2018 Burnley     Liverpool
Sat, 01/12/2018 Liverpool     Everton
Sat, 24/11/2018 Watford     Liverpool
Sun, 11/11/2018 Liverpool     Fulham
Sat, 03/11/2018 Arsenal     Liverpool 3.08 3.57 2.25
Sat, 27/10/2018 Liverpool     Cardiff City 1.12 9.13 28.25
Sat, 20/10/2018 Huddersfield Town     Liverpool 10.94 5.56 1.27
Sun, 07/10/2018 Liverpool 0 - 0 Manchester City 1 2.74 3.49 2.56
Sat, 29/09/2018 Chelsea 1 - 1 Liverpool 1 2.78 3.47 2.55
Sat, 22/09/2018 Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton 3 1.18 7.46 16.60
Sat, 15/09/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Liverpool 3 3.01 3.54 2.35
Sat, 01/09/2018 Leicester City 1 - 2 Liverpool 3 7.53 4.74 1.43
Sat, 25/08/2018 Liverpool 1 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 1.14 8.61 19.99
Mon, 20/08/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Liverpool 3 7.67 5.09 1.39
Sun, 12/08/2018 Liverpool 4 - 0 West Ham United 3 1.23 6.74 12.22
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 26/09/2018 Liverpool 1 - 2 Chelsea LOSS 1.83 3.72 4.07
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0