English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Manchester City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1880
Nick name Citizens, Sky Blues Record Attendance C:47,726
Club Colours Blue/Blue/White
Secretary mcfc@mcfc.co.uk
Ground Address City of Manchester Stadium
Sportcity
Manchester
M11 3FF
Ground Telephone 0870 062 1894
Ground Fax Number STAD/WRLD/RNK::175
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 4 Manchester City 3
Tue, 07/05/2019 Manchester City 1 - 0 Leicester City 3
Sun, 28/04/2019 Burnley 0 - 1 Manchester City 3
Wed, 24/04/2019 Manchester United 0 - 2 Manchester City 3
Sat, 20/04/2019 Manchester City 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur 3
Sun, 14/04/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Manchester City 3
Wed, 03/04/2019 Manchester City 2 - 0 Cardiff City 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Fulham 0 - 2 Manchester City 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Manchester City 3 - 1 Watford 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 1 Manchester City 3
Wed, 27/02/2019 Manchester City 1 - 0 West Ham United 3
Sun, 10/02/2019 Manchester City 6 - 0 Chelsea 3
Wed, 06/02/2019 Everton 0 - 2 Manchester City 3
Sun, 03/02/2019 Manchester City 3 - 1 Arsenal 3
Tue, 29/01/2019 Newcastle United 2 - 1 Manchester City 0
Sun, 20/01/2019 Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 Manchester City 3
Mon, 14/01/2019 Manchester City 3 - 0 Wolverhampton 3
Thu, 03/01/2019 Manchester City 2 - 1 Liverpool 3
Sun, 30/12/2018 Southampton 1 - 3 Manchester City 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Leicester City 2 - 1 Manchester City 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Manchester City 2 - 3 Crystal Palace 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Manchester City 3 - 1 Everton 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Chelsea 2 - 0 Manchester City 0
Tue, 04/12/2018 Watford 1 - 2 Manchester City 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Manchester City 3 - 1 AFC Bournemouth 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 West Ham United 0 - 4 Manchester City 3
Sun, 11/11/2018 Manchester City 3 - 1 Manchester United 3
Sun, 04/11/2018 Manchester City 6 - 1 Southampton 3 1.12 9.13 28.50
Mon, 29/10/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Manchester City 3 3.20 3.63 2.15
Sat, 20/10/2018 Manchester City 5 - 0 Burnley 3 1.08 10.70 27.94
Sun, 07/10/2018 Liverpool 0 - 0 Manchester City 1 2.74 3.49 2.56
Sat, 29/09/2018 Manchester City 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 1.09 11.36 28.52
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cardiff City 0 - 5 Manchester City 3 19.24 8.35 1.15
Sat, 15/09/2018 Manchester City 3 - 0 Fulham 3 1.08 12.16 27.89
Sat, 01/09/2018 Manchester City 2 - 1 Newcastle United 3 1.11 9.96 23.46
Sat, 25/08/2018 Wolverhampton 1 - 1 Manchester City 1 10.87 5.65 1.29
Sun, 19/08/2018 Manchester City 6 - 1 Huddersfield Town 3 1.08 11.93 33.40
Sun, 12/08/2018 Arsenal 0 - 2 Manchester City 3 4.25 3.95 1.81
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 98
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 18 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Thu, 01/11/2018 Manchester City 2 - 0 Fulham WIN 1.18 6.50 13.54
Tue, 25/09/2018 Oxford United 0 - 3 Manchester City WIN 33.39 13.07 1.05
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/03/2019 Swansea City 2 - 1 Manchester City LOSS
Sat, 16/02/2019 Newport County 1 - 4 Manchester City WIN
Sat, 26/01/2019 Manchester City 5 - 0 Burnley WIN
Sun, 06/01/2019 Manchester City 7 - 0 Rotherham United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Champions League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 12/12/2018 Manchester City     Hoffenheim
Tue, 27/11/2018 Lyon     Manchester City
Wed, 07/11/2018 Manchester City     Shakhtar Donetsk
Tue, 23/10/2018 Shakhtar Donetsk     Manchester City 6.46 4.96 1.43
Tue, 02/10/2018 Hoffenheim 1 - 2 Manchester City 3 9.08 6.12 1.30
Wed, 19/09/2018 Manchester City 1 - 2 Lyon 0 1.17 7.73 16.86
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0