English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Manchester United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1878
Nick name Red Devils Record Attendance C:75,957
Club Colours Red/White/Black
Secretary enquiries@manutd.co.uk
Ground Address Sir Matt Busby Way
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 0RA
Ground Telephone 0161 868 8000
Ground Fax Number STAD/WRLD/RNK::22
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Manchester United     Cardiff City
Sat, 04/05/2019 Huddersfield Town     Manchester United
Sat, 27/04/2019 Manchester United     Chelsea
Sat, 20/04/2019 Everton     Manchester United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Manchester United     West Ham United
Sat, 06/04/2019 Wolverhampton     Manchester United
Sat, 30/03/2019 Manchester United     Watford
Sat, 16/03/2019 Manchester United     Manchester City
Sat, 09/03/2019 Arsenal     Manchester United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Manchester United     Southampton
Tue, 26/02/2019 Crystal Palace     Manchester United
Sat, 23/02/2019 Manchester United     Liverpool
Sat, 09/02/2019 Fulham     Manchester United
Sat, 02/02/2019 Leicester City     Manchester United
Tue, 29/01/2019 Manchester United     Burnley
Sat, 19/01/2019 Manchester United     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 12/01/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Manchester United
Tue, 01/01/2019 Newcastle United     Manchester United
Sat, 29/12/2018 Manchester United     AFC Bournemouth
Wed, 26/12/2018 Manchester United     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cardiff City     Manchester United
Sat, 15/12/2018 Liverpool     Manchester United
Sat, 08/12/2018 Manchester United     Fulham
Tue, 04/12/2018 Manchester United     Arsenal
Sat, 01/12/2018 Southampton     Manchester United
Sat, 24/11/2018 Manchester United     Crystal Palace
Sun, 11/11/2018 Manchester City     Manchester United
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Bournemouth     Manchester United 4.18 3.36 1.95
Sun, 28/10/2018 Manchester United     Everton 1.61 3.86 5.82
Sat, 20/10/2018 Chelsea     Manchester United 1.74 3.76 4.60
Sat, 06/10/2018 Manchester United 3 - 2 Newcastle United 3 1.39 4.62 9.28
Sat, 29/09/2018 West Ham United 3 - 1 Manchester United 0 3.91 3.49 2.00
Sat, 22/09/2018 Manchester United 1 - 1 Wolverhampton 1 1.59 3.89 6.31
Sat, 15/09/2018 Watford 1 - 2 Manchester United 3 4.62 3.56 1.83
Sun, 02/09/2018 Burnley 0 - 2 Manchester United 3 6.28 3.95 1.58
Mon, 27/08/2018 Manchester United 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 0 2.56 3.29 2.87
Sun, 19/08/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 2 Manchester United 0 5.69 3.55 1.71
Fri, 10/08/2018 Manchester United 2 - 1 Leicester City 3 1.54 3.94 7.12
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 25/09/2018 Manchester United 2 - 3 Derby County LOSS 1.26 5.76 10.98
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Champions League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 12/12/2018 Valencia     Manchester United
Tue, 27/11/2018 Manchester United     Young Boys
Wed, 07/11/2018 Juventus     Manchester United
Tue, 23/10/2018 Manchester United     Juventus 3.24 3.28 2.27
Tue, 02/10/2018 Manchester United 0 - 0 Valencia DRAW 1.72 3.68 5.35
Wed, 19/09/2018 Young Boys 0 - 3 Manchester United WIN 5.23 3.80 1.70
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0