English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Southampton - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1885
Nick name Saints Record Attendance C:32,689
Club Colours White/Red Stripe/Black Alternative Colours Black/Red
Secretary stc@saintsfc.co.uk
Ground Address St Mary's Stadium
Britannia Rd
Southampton
SO14 5FP
Ground Telephone 0845 6889448
Ground Fax Number 0845 6889448
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Southampton     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 04/05/2019 West Ham United     Southampton
Sat, 27/04/2019 Southampton     AFC Bournemouth
Sat, 20/04/2019 Newcastle United     Southampton
Sat, 13/04/2019 Southampton     Wolverhampton
Sat, 06/04/2019 Southampton     Liverpool
Sat, 30/03/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Southampton
Sat, 16/03/2019 Watford     Southampton
Sat, 09/03/2019 Southampton     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 02/03/2019 Manchester United     Southampton
Wed, 27/02/2019 Southampton     Fulham
Sat, 23/02/2019 Arsenal     Southampton
Sat, 09/02/2019 Southampton     Cardiff City
Sat, 02/02/2019 Burnley     Southampton
Wed, 30/01/2019 Southampton     Crystal Palace
Sat, 19/01/2019 Southampton     Everton
Sat, 12/01/2019 Leicester City     Southampton
Tue, 01/01/2019 Chelsea     Southampton
Sat, 29/12/2018 Southampton     Manchester City
Wed, 26/12/2018 Southampton     West Ham United
Sat, 22/12/2018 Huddersfield Town     Southampton
Sat, 15/12/2018 Southampton     Arsenal
Sat, 08/12/2018 Cardiff City     Southampton
Wed, 05/12/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     Southampton
Sat, 01/12/2018 Southampton     Manchester United
Sat, 24/11/2018 Fulham     Southampton
Sat, 10/11/2018 Southampton     Watford
Sun, 04/11/2018 Manchester City     Southampton 1.12 9.13 28.50
Sat, 27/10/2018 Southampton     Newcastle United 2.14 3.17 3.87
Sat, 20/10/2018 AFC Bournemouth     Southampton 2.17 3.41 3.26
Sun, 07/10/2018 Southampton 0 - 3 Chelsea 0 6.27 4.11 1.56
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wolverhampton 2 - 0 Southampton 0 1.92 3.43 4.32
Sat, 22/09/2018 Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton 0 1.18 7.46 16.60
Mon, 17/09/2018 Southampton 2 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1.99 3.26 4.24
Sat, 01/09/2018 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Southampton 3 2.55 3.19 2.97
Sat, 25/08/2018 Southampton 1 - 2 Leicester City 0 2.32 3.22 3.31
Sat, 18/08/2018 Everton 2 - 1 Southampton 0 1.82 3.51 4.70
Sun, 12/08/2018 Southampton 0 - 0 Burnley 1 2.01 3.18 4.34
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 27/11/2018 Leicester City     Southampton
Tue, 02/10/2018 Everton 1 - 1 Southampton DRAW 1.73 3.67 4.74
Tue, 28/08/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 - 1 Southampton WIN 3.05 3.23 2.35
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Mon, 03/12/2018 Southampton     Fleet Town
Tue, 18/09/2018 Christchurch 0 - 2 Southampton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0