English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1882
Nick name Lilywhites, Spurs, Yids Record Attendance C:36,310
Club Colours Dark Blue/Blue/White
Secretary email@tottenhamhotspur.com
Ground Address Bill Nicholson Way
748 High Rd
Tottenham
London
N17 0AP
Ground Telephone 0844 499 5000
Ground Fax Number 020 8506 9048
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Everton
Sat, 04/05/2019 AFC Bournemouth     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 27/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     West Ham United
Sat, 20/04/2019 Manchester City     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 13/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Huddersfield Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, 30/03/2019 Liverpool     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 16/03/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Crystal Palace
Sat, 09/03/2019 Southampton     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 02/03/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Arsenal
Wed, 27/02/2019 Chelsea     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 23/02/2019 Burnley     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 09/02/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Leicester City
Sat, 02/02/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Newcastle United
Wed, 30/01/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Watford
Sat, 19/01/2019 Fulham     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 12/01/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Manchester United
Tue, 01/01/2019 Cardiff City     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 29/12/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     Wolverhampton
Wed, 26/12/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     AFC Bournemouth
Sat, 22/12/2018 Everton     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 15/12/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     Burnley
Sat, 08/12/2018 Leicester City     Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, 05/12/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     Southampton
Sat, 01/12/2018 Arsenal     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 24/11/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     Chelsea
Sat, 10/11/2018 Crystal Palace     Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, 03/11/2018 Wolverhampton     Tottenham Hotspur 3.73 3.41 2.05
Mon, 29/10/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     Manchester City 3.20 3.63 2.15
Sat, 20/10/2018 West Ham United     Tottenham Hotspur 4.38 3.79 1.76
Sat, 06/10/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Cardiff City 3 1.24 6.48 12.64
Sat, 29/09/2018 Huddersfield Town 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 3 6.08 3.90 1.61
Sat, 22/09/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 3 5.19 3.89 1.69
Sat, 15/09/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Liverpool 0 3.01 3.54 2.35
Sun, 02/09/2018 Watford 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 0 5.19 3.91 1.68
Mon, 27/08/2018 Manchester United 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur 3 2.56 3.29 2.87
Sat, 18/08/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Fulham 3 1.26 6.15 11.52
Sat, 11/08/2018 Newcastle United 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur 3 4.44 3.46 1.89
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 19/12/2018 Arsenal     Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, 31/10/2018 West Ham United 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur WIN 3.70 3.45 1.95
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Champions League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 11/12/2018 Barcelona     Tottenham Hotspur
Wed, 28/11/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     Inter Milan
Tue, 06/11/2018 Tottenham Hotspur     PSV Eindhoven
Wed, 24/10/2018 PSV Eindhoven     Tottenham Hotspur 3.64 3.75 1.95
Wed, 03/10/2018 Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 4 Barcelona 0 3.80 3.67 1.98
Tue, 18/09/2018 Inter Milan 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 0 2.55 3.38 2.83
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 0
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1