English Professional Leagues

Premier League

Watford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1881
Nick name Hornets Record Attendance C:19,920
Club Colours Yellow/Black Alternative Colours Red/BlackStripes/White
Secretary yourvoice@watfordfc.com
Ground Address Vicarage Rd
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 0ER
Ground Telephone 01923 496 000
Ground Fax Number 01923 496 001
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/05/2019 Watford     West Ham United
Sat, 04/05/2019 Chelsea     Watford
Sat, 27/04/2019 Watford     Wolverhampton
Sat, 20/04/2019 Huddersfield Town     Watford
Sat, 13/04/2019 Watford     Arsenal
Sat, 06/04/2019 Watford     Fulham
Sat, 30/03/2019 Manchester United     Watford
Sat, 16/03/2019 Watford     Southampton
Sat, 09/03/2019 Manchester City     Watford
Sat, 02/03/2019 Watford     Leicester City
Wed, 27/02/2019 Liverpool     Watford
Sat, 23/02/2019 Cardiff City     Watford
Sat, 09/02/2019 Watford     Everton
Sat, 02/02/2019 Brighton & Hove Albion     Watford
Wed, 30/01/2019 Tottenham Hotspur     Watford
Sat, 19/01/2019 Watford     Burnley
Sat, 12/01/2019 Crystal Palace     Watford
Tue, 01/01/2019 AFC Bournemouth     Watford
Sat, 29/12/2018 Watford     Newcastle United
Wed, 26/12/2018 Watford     Chelsea
Sat, 22/12/2018 West Ham United     Watford
Sat, 15/12/2018 Watford     Cardiff City
Sat, 08/12/2018 Everton     Watford
Tue, 04/12/2018 Watford     Manchester City
Sat, 01/12/2018 Leicester City     Watford
Sat, 24/11/2018 Watford     Liverpool
Sat, 10/11/2018 Southampton     Watford
Sat, 03/11/2018 Newcastle United     Watford 2.44 3.18 3.04
Sat, 27/10/2018 Watford     Huddersfield Town 1.78 3.55 5.10
Sat, 20/10/2018 Wolverhampton     Watford 2.01 3.40 3.73
Sat, 06/10/2018 Watford 0 - 4 AFC Bournemouth 0 2.11 3.46 3.60
Sat, 29/09/2018 Arsenal 2 - 0 Watford 0 1.47 4.69 6.52
Sat, 22/09/2018 Fulham 1 - 1 Watford 1 2.79 3.40 2.55
Sat, 15/09/2018 Watford 1 - 2 Manchester United 0 4.62 3.56 1.83
Sun, 02/09/2018 Watford 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 3 5.19 3.91 1.68
Sun, 26/08/2018 Watford 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 3 2.34 3.28 3.21
Sun, 19/08/2018 Burnley 1 - 3 Watford 3 2.41 3.03 3.31
Sat, 11/08/2018 Watford 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove Albion 3 2.47 3.09 3.18
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 29/08/2018 Reading 0 - 2 Watford WIN 4.07 3.49 1.88
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0