English Professional Leagues

Premier League

West Ham United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

Founded 1895
Nick name Hammers, Irons Record Attendance C:35,333
Club Colours Claret/Blue
Secretary yourcomments@westhamunited.co.uk
Ground Address Boleyn Ground
Green Street
Upton Park
London
E13 9AZ
Ground Telephone 020 8548 2749
Ground Fax Number 020 8548 2758
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Mon, 13/05/2019 Watford 1 - 4 West Ham United 3
Sun, 05/05/2019 West Ham United 3 - 0 Southampton 3
Sat, 27/04/2019 Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 West Ham United 3
Sat, 20/04/2019 West Ham United 2 - 2 Leicester City 1
Sat, 13/04/2019 Manchester United 2 - 1 West Ham United 0
Mon, 08/04/2019 Chelsea 2 - 0 West Ham United 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 West Ham United 0 - 2 Everton 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 West Ham United 4 - 3 Huddersfield Town 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Cardiff City 2 - 0 West Ham United 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 West Ham United 2 - 0 Newcastle United 3
Wed, 27/02/2019 Manchester City 1 - 0 West Ham United 0
Fri, 22/02/2019 West Ham United 3 - 1 Fulham 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Crystal Palace 1 - 1 West Ham United 1
Mon, 04/02/2019 West Ham United 1 - 1 Liverpool 1
Tue, 29/01/2019 Wolverhampton 3 - 0 West Ham United 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 West Ham United 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 West Ham United 1 - 0 Arsenal 3
Wed, 02/01/2019 West Ham United 2 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion 1
Sun, 30/12/2018 Burnley 2 - 0 West Ham United 0
Thu, 27/12/2018 Southampton 1 - 2 West Ham United 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 West Ham United 0 - 2 Watford 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Fulham 0 - 2 West Ham United 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 West Ham United 3 - 2 Crystal Palace 3
Tue, 04/12/2018 West Ham United 3 - 1 Cardiff City 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Newcastle United 0 - 3 West Ham United 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 West Ham United 0 - 4 Manchester City 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 West Ham United 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 West Ham United 4 - 2 Burnley 3 1.82 3.37 4.77
Sat, 27/10/2018 Leicester City 1 - 1 West Ham United 1 2.35 3.35 3.03
Sat, 20/10/2018 West Ham United 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur 0 4.38 3.79 1.76
Fri, 05/10/2018 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 0 West Ham United 0 2.72 3.21 2.76
Sat, 29/09/2018 West Ham United 3 - 1 Manchester United 3 3.91 3.49 2.00
Sun, 23/09/2018 West Ham United 0 - 0 Chelsea 1 6.45 4.44 1.50
Sun, 16/09/2018 Everton 1 - 3 West Ham United 3 2.08 3.44 3.67
Sat, 01/09/2018 West Ham United 0 - 1 Wolverhampton 0 2.56 3.25 2.88
Sat, 25/08/2018 Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham United 0 1.36 5.29 8.09
Sat, 18/08/2018 West Ham United 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth 0 2.08 3.51 3.57
Sun, 12/08/2018 Liverpool 4 - 0 West Ham United 0 1.23 6.74 12.22
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 52
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 10

EFL Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 31/10/2018 West Ham United 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur LOSS 3.70 3.45 1.95
Tue, 28/08/2018 AFC Wimbledon 1 - 3 West Ham United WIN 7.46 4.54 1.41
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 26/01/2019 AFC Wimbledon 4 - 2 West Ham United LOSS
Sat, 05/01/2019 West Ham United 2 - 0 Birmingham City WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1